Staff

Clay Christopher
Corporate Treasurer and Executive Director

Clay Christopher serves as Allies in Service's Executive Director and is the Corporate Treasurer. She sat on the Board of Directors for the North...

cchristopher@alliesinservice.org
David Whitley
Vice President of Veteran and Family Support

David L. Whitley is a retired Air Force Master Sergeant. He joined the team in 2012 and currently serves as Vice President of Veteran and Family...

dwhitley@alliesinservice.org
Janie Purvis
Community Relations Manager

Janie Purvis joined Allies in Service in October 2014 as the Community Relations Manager.  In this role, she builds community relations and leads...

jpurvis@alliesinservice.org
Dave Portillo
Partnership Manager

Dave Portillo joined Allies in Service in January 2016 as the Partnership Manager.  Dave focuses mainly on delivering superior customer service to...

dportillo@alliesinservice.org
Kathleen Iannone
Program Coordinator

Kathleen Iannone joined Allies in Service in October 2014 as Program Coordinator. In this role, she manages the daily operations of employment...

kiannone@alliesinservice.org
Andy Walsh
Mentorship Coordinator

Andy K Walsh joined Allies in Service, October 2014. As the Mentorship Coordinator, she is responsible for building community relationships with...

Katherine Bavoso (Mancuso)
Administrative & Programs Support Assistant

Katherine Bavoso joined Allies in Service in January 2013 as an Administrative...

kmancuso@alliesinservice.org